How to survive an EMP – Part 2: Life after the pulse

Conspiracyanalyst.org

The Daily Sheeple
by James L.

How-to-survive-an-EMP-attack-2-life-after-the-pulse-main

In Part One of this series, I looked at what an EMP is, and the 3 types of EMPs (Electro Magnetic Pulse). Now, I will look at the impact that they would have should we ever experience one.

The type of pulses that could be generated with an EMP/CME

Before I begin, I want to note that it has been pointed out to me that there are some technical differences between a nuclear E3 pulse and a solar storm. However, the results to the power grid would be the same should either one hit. So for the sake of simplicity, I stated that a CME (Coronal Mass Ejection/Solar Storm) has E3 type characteristics, and referred to it as a solar EMP.

I can best explain it like this. I get in my pickup and drive to Houston. When I arrive, I say I drove a car to…

View original post 3.225 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

