An email from a friend who obtained disability benefits because of schizophrenia

Tortured, Drugged & Bugged! Targeting, Gang-Stalking, Covert Drugging, HUMAN EXPERIMENTATION, Morgellons Microwaves, Energetic, Entomological, and Genetic weapons, the silent warfare of Mind Control in America & abroad. Illuminating darkness: By Timothy Trespas, an innocent human victim of the New World Order.

Here is a snippet from an email I got from an intelligent human being who shares similarities with me regarding targeting, survival,technology, situational. Requiring an income when you can’t work due to mental and physical health effects due to targeting. His message is included as follows:

“I’m on disability, have been for years now. My complaint is PTSD, but the doctor had to slap the label “schizophrenic” on me in order to get the SSDI benefits I need to live.

The only thing I had to do was sign over power-of-attorney to my father. But nobody knows that except Social Security. I’m still free to say and do whatever I please.”

Ok he managed to get benefits required to survive.
But loosing power of attorney makes one incompetent and without rights to decide for oneself.
I wish I had a father I could count on to protect me from evil

View original post

Geef een reactie

